« September 2007 | Main | November 2007 »

Wednesday, October 31, 2007

Tuesday, October 30, 2007

Monday, October 29, 2007

Sunday, October 28, 2007

Thursday, October 25, 2007

Tuesday, October 23, 2007

Wednesday, October 17, 2007

Sunday, October 14, 2007

Sunday, October 07, 2007

Thursday, October 04, 2007

sardines defined

  • sar·dine (n) 1. a young herring or similar small fish. 2. a metaphor for the small and often less well-known ingredients, restaurants, farmers, and artisans that San Francisco-based chef Brett Emerson writes about in this website.
My Photo

Fish Tales

Search This Site


Categories

Archives

Bay Area Shortlist What do you crave?